» » Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now

Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now FLAC

Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now FLAC Performer: Caitlin Rose
Album: Own Side Now
Country: UK
Released: 24 Aug 2010
Style: Country
Label: Names
Genre: World & Country & Folk
Catalog #: NAMES42CDP
Size FLAC: 2824 mb.
Size MP3: 2953 mb.
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 288
Record Source: CD, Album, Promo


1Coming Up
Written-By – Jesse Jo Dillon, Jon Decious
2Spare Me (Fetzer's Blues)3:44
3Sinful Wishing Well4:22
4New York
Written-By – Tristen Gaspadarek
5Shanghai Cigarettes3:52
6That's Alright
Written-By – Stevie Nicks
7Learning To Ride4:29
8Things Change
Written-By – Jordan Lehnning
9For The Rabbits
Arranged By – Andy Willhite
10Own Side3:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NAMES42CDCaitlin Rose Own Side Now ‎(CD, Album)NamesNAMES42CDUK2010
NAMES42CD, noneCaitlin Rose Own Side Now ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP)Names, Not On Label (Caitlin Rose Self-released)NAMES42CD, noneUK2010
TER029Caitlin Rose Own Side Now ‎(CD, Album, RE)Theory 8 RecordsTER029US2011
ATO0122Caitlin Rose Own Side Now ‎(LP, Album, gat + 7", Single)ATO RecordsATO0122US2011
ATO0122Caitlin Rose Own Side Now ‎(CD, Album)ATO RecordsATO0122US2011


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, VocalsCaitlin Rose
  • Arranged By [Strings]Jordan Lehning
  • Backing VocalsRayland Baxter, Tristen Gaspadarek
  • CelloLarissa Maestro
  • DesignMiles Johnson, Rachel Briggs
  • Drums, PercussionBen Martin
  • Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsJordan Caress
  • Engineer [Recordings Assistant]Skylar Wilson
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMark Nevers
  • GuitarBen Hall , Jeremy Fetzer
  • HarmonicaJim Fitting
  • Keyboards, Piano, DrumsSkylar Wilson
  • ManagementAaron Hartley
  • MandolinJohnny Rose
  • Mastered ByJim Demain
  • Photography By [Cover]Louise Haywood-Schiefer
  • Photography By [Insert]Kevin Doyle
  • ProducerCaitlin Rose, Mark Nevers, Skylar Wilson
  • SaxophoneRyan Latham
  • Steel GuitarChris Scruggs
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal], Guitar, Electric GuitarLuke Schneider
  • ViolinKatie Studley
  • Written-ByCaitlin Rose (tracks: 1-1 to 1-7, 1-9)


Promo CD in card envelope.

Names Records Ltd 2010.
Under exclusive licence from Caitlin Rose.


  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC NAMES42CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW 11