» » Dan McCorison - Dan McCorison

Dan McCorison - Dan McCorison FLAC

Dan McCorison - Dan McCorison FLAC Performer: Dan McCorison
Album: Dan McCorison
Country: US
Released: 1977
Style: Country
Label: MCA Records
Genre: World & Country & Folk
Catalog #: MCA-2276
Size FLAC: 1119 mb.
Size MP3: 1842 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 499
Record Source: Vinyl, LP


1Ring Of Fire
Written-By – June Carter Cash, M. Kilgore
2Cold On The Shoulder
Written-By – Gordon Lightfoot
3Don't Forget The Man
Written-By – Dan McCorison
4I Carry Your Smile
Written-By – Dan McCorison
5Rollin' In The Aisles
Written-By – Jack Murphy
6That's The Way My Woman Loves Me
Written-By – Paul Harrison
7I Love You For What You Are
Written-By – Dan McCorison
8Lights Of Cheyenne
Written-By – Jack Murphy
9You Can't Hurry God
Written-By – Dorothy Love
10Last Long Ride To Texas
Written-By – Dan McCorison


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MCF 2810Dan McCorison Dan McCorison ‎(LP, Album)MCA RecordsMCF 2810UK1977
MCA 2276Dan McCorison Dan McCorison ‎(LP, Album)MCA RecordsMCA 2276Australia1977


  • Acoustic GuitarDan McCorison, Richard Marx
  • Backing VocalsCarmen Twillie (tracks: B4), Cathy Collier (tracks: B4), Herb Pedersen (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Richard Marx (tracks: A1, B1, B2), Stephanie Spring (tracks: A1, B1), Netty Gloud (tracks: B4)
  • BanjoBernie Leadon (tracks: B3)
  • BassEmory Gordy
  • DrumsJohn Weir
  • Electric Guitar, Guitar [High String], DobroJames Burton
  • FiddleAl Garth (tracks: B3)
  • Lead GuitarSteve Cropper (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Pedal Steel GuitarSkip Edwards (tracks: A3)
  • PercussionJoe Lala (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Piano, Strings [Arranged & Conducted by]Skip Edwards
  • ProducerChris Hillman
  • Steel Guitar, Electric GuitarAl Perkins