» » Eraserheads - Ultraelectromagneticpop!

Eraserheads - Ultraelectromagneticpop! FLAC

Eraserheads - Ultraelectromagneticpop! FLAC Performer: Eraserheads
Album: Ultraelectromagneticpop!
Country: Philippines
Released: 1993
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Label: Musiko Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: mrmc 032
Size FLAC: 2157 mb.
Size MP3: 2924 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 009
Record Source: Cassette, Album


1Shake Yer Head3:52
3Walang Hiyang Pare Ko5:11
4Easy Ka Lang4:23
Arranged By [Additional Harmonies], Performer [Additional Harmonies] – Dem, Jojo Brocal BacasmasVocals – Jojo B.Written-By – Zabala, Bacasmas
8Honky-Toinks Granny1:04
9Pare Ko
Saxophone [Sax] – Maryana
10Tindahan Ni Aling Nena3:04
11Combo On The Run3:58
12Maling Akala4:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MRCD 032Eraserheads UltraElectroMagneticPop! ‎(CD, Album)Musiko RecordsMRCD 032Philippines1993
mrmc 032Eraserheads UltraElectroMagneticPop! ‎(Cass, RP)BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.mrmc 032Philippines1993
none, OSMV0003Eraserheads Ultraelectromagneticpop!: The 25th Anniversary Edition ‎(LP, Album, RM)Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines) Inc., Offshore Music none, OSMV0003Philippines2019
mrcd 032Eraserheads UltraElectroMagneticPop! ‎(CD, Album, RE)BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.mrcd 032Philippines2009
noneEraserheads Ultraelectromagneticpop!: The 25th Anniversary Remastered Edition ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album, RM)Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines) Inc., Offshore Music , Musiko RecordsnonePhilippines2018


  • A&RVic Valenciano
  • Art DirectionMario Joson
  • Artwork [Final Art Execution]Chitty Ramirez
  • Bass, Backing Vocals [B.G. Vocals]Buddy Zabala
  • Coordinator [Production]Dodong Viray
  • Drums, Other [And What-not]Raymund Marasigan
  • Executive Producer – Buddy Medina
  • Executive-ProducerRudy Tee
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals [Sometimes]Marcus Adoro
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm GuitarEly Buendia
  • ManagementRobert Sunico
  • Photography BySuper Mitch Amurao
  • ProducerEd Formoso (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B7, B8, B11), Dem (tracks: A2, A5, A6, B9, B10, B12)
  • Producer [Additional Production]Robin Rivera
  • Recorded ByJhoffer Aquino (tracks: A1 to A4, B7, B8, B10, B11), Ronnie Soriano (tracks: A1 to A4, B7, B8, B10, B11)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByBoy Tranquintic (tracks: A1 to A4, B7, B8, B10, B11), Willie Munji (tracks: A5, B6, B9, B12)
  • Written-ByE. Buendia (tracks: A1 to A6, B7, B8, B10, B11, B12), M. Adoro (tracks: A5, A6, A9), R. Marasigan (tracks: A2, A5, B10, B12)


Original issue cassette featured full-color sticker labels on both sides.
Subsequent issues featured a more cost-effective on-shell printing.

"toyang" was inspired by several tagalog, bicolano & ilocano folk songs & contains adapted portions of "too young" by s. dee/s. lippman and "silly love songs" by. p. mccartney

"Walang Hiyang Pare Ko" track: This is the "radio version" of "Pare Ko"; the phrase " 'tang ina" was replaced with "walang hiya", while "nabuburat" was replaced with "naiinis"

musiko records is a division of bmg records (pilipinas) inc.

(p) 1993 bmg records (pilipinas) inc.
(c) 1993 bmg records (pilipinas) inc.

management: robert sunico/racket/deaf first zone management., inc. p.o. box 2304 manila


  • Distributed By – BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
  • Manufactured By – BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.