» » Gavin James - Bitter Pill

Gavin James - Bitter Pill FLAC

Gavin James - Bitter Pill FLAC Performer: Gavin James
Album: Bitter Pill
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Label: Good Soldier Songs, believe records
Genre: Pop / World & Country & Folk
Catalog #: GSBLP009
Size FLAC: 2766 mb.
Size MP3: 2638 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 436
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album


1I Don't Know Why
2Bitter Pill
3Coming Home
7Say Hello
8Remember Me
9For You
10Hole In My Heart
11Til The Sun Comes Up
12The Book Of Love
13Two Hearts


  • Assemblage, EngineerLiam Thorne
  • Backing VocalsEmma Wigglesworth
  • Bass, Bass GuitarTom Herbert
  • Bass, Drum Programming, Producer, Engineer, Guitar, Instrumentation By, SynthesizerCam Blackwood
  • Composed BySacha Skarbek, Stephin Merritt
  • Composed By, Written-By, Keyboards, Piano, Performer, Vocals, UkuleleGavin James
  • DesignSteve Stacey
  • Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer, Percussion, Programmed ByFraser T Smith
  • DrumsAsh Sloan, Leo Taylor
  • Drums, Drum Programming, PercussionMatthew Racher
  • Drums, Engineer, Piano, ProducerJames Kenosha
  • EngineerManon Grandjean, Matthew Emonson, Paul 'P-Dub' Walton
  • Engineer, ProducerMarc Carolan
  • GuitarSteve Schiltz
  • HarmonicaRoly Platt
  • KeyboardsBen Mark
  • Mastered ByJoe LaPorta, Miles Showell
  • Mixed ByMichael H. Brauer
  • Organ [Hammond]Adam Wakeman
  • Photography ByDara Munnis, Hayley Connaughton, Josh Shinner
  • PianoMax McElligott, Neil Cowley
  • Producer [Additional]Greg Wells
  • Producer [Additional], Executive Producer, Backing VocalsAlex H.N.Gilbert
  • Programmed ByLostboy
  • Strings [Arrangement]Davide Rossi
  • Viola, ViolinSimon Ralph Goff