» » Honkabilly Kings - Frank Lazzo's

Honkabilly Kings - Frank Lazzo's FLAC

Honkabilly Kings - Frank Lazzo's FLAC Performer: Honkabilly Kings
Album: Frank Lazzo's
Country: Norway
Released: 16 Dec 2016
Style: Rockabilly, Rock & Roll, Surf
Label: Det Tropiske Grammofonselskab
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: 53Z LP 001
Size FLAC: 1615 mb.
Size MP3: 2574 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 060
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gold


1Kane Stone Rhyme3:39
2Time To Wonder2:44
3Betty Lou3:14
4Gas Tank2:25
5Frank Lazzo's3:55
6Stop Sweet Sugar Don't Go3:05
7Devils Wife3:54
8Freight Train Man2:25
9Rock To The Rhythm2:30
10TV Operator3:10


  • Double BassRune Brekka
  • DrumsKjell Bohnhorst
  • GuitarMarius Sætersdal
  • Lead VocalsPreben Ørbeck-Nilssen
  • Mastered ByMorten Lund
  • Mixed ByKid Andersen
  • Pedal Steel GuitarKid Andersen (tracks: Betty Lou)
  • Recorded ByChristian Schulze


All songs by Honkabilly Kings. Recorded at Wilberg Studio. Mixed at Greaseland Studios. Limited to 500 copies.


  • Barcode: 7 090005 76449