» » Ian Moss - Ian Moss Live

Ian Moss - Ian Moss Live FLAC

Ian Moss - Ian Moss Live FLAC Performer: Ian Moss
Album: Ian Moss Live
Country: Australia
Released: 1998
Label: TWA Records
Genre: Rock
Size FLAC: 2391 mb.
Size MP3: 1717 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 782
Record Source: CD, Album


1Come On
Written-By – Earl King
2Poor Boy
Written-By – Andy Heggen, Don Walker
Written-By – Don Walker
4Albino Faye
Written-By – Spencer Jones
5Addicted To You
Written-By – Ian Rilen
6All Alone On A Rock
Written-By – Don Walker
7Piccolo Bar
Written-By – Don Walker
8Empty Arms
Written-By – Stevie Ray Vaughan
9Made Her Mine
Written-By – Don Walker
10Two Seconds Too Long
Written-By – Don Walker , Ian Rilen


  • BassIan Rilen (tracks: 1-4, 7-10), Paul Wheeler (tracks: 5-6)
  • DrumsPaul DeMarco
  • Guitar,VocalsIan Moss
  • KeyboardsDon Walker


Recorded on tour in Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney and Perth, Australia, in 1996 - 1997.

This CD was first released as part of the box-set 1997, and then as a separate release in 1998.