» » J. Max McKee Band - Miss Virginia Mayfield

J. Max McKee Band - Miss Virginia Mayfield FLAC

J. Max McKee Band - Miss Virginia Mayfield FLAC Performer: J. Max McKee Band
Album: Miss Virginia Mayfield
Country: US
Released: 2007
Style: Bluegrass
Label: Not On Label
Genre: World & Country & Folk
Size FLAC: 1424 mb.
Size MP3: 1348 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 088
Record Source: CD, Album


1Earl's Breakdown
Written-By – E. Scruggs
2I Cried Again2:58
3Country Poor And Country Proud2:30
4Little River Mission2:13
5Big Foot3:38
6Worried Man Blues2:30
7Your Old Stand By
Written-By – Jim Eanes
8Don't Cheat In Our Home Town2:31
9Miss Virginia Mayfield2:52
10God Gave You To Me2:00
11Grandfather Clock2:03
12Twisting The Five1:36
13Wicked Path Of Sin1:48
14Five Pounds Of Possum
Written-By – Tim White


  • Banjo, Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Lead Vocals, Baritone Vocals, Bass VocalsJ. Max McKee
  • Bass, Tenor VocalsDean Marsh
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsTeena L. McKee


Members Of The Atlanta Country Music Hall Of Fame


  • Barcode: 8 22371 11392 5