» » Lostprophets - Liberation Transmission

Lostprophets - Liberation Transmission FLAC

Lostprophets - Liberation Transmission FLAC Performer: Lostprophets
Album: Liberation Transmission
Country: Japan
Released: 14 Jun 2006
Style: Alternative Rock, Emo
Label: Epic
Genre: Rock / Pop
Catalog #: EICP 633-4
Size FLAC: 2177 mb.
Size MP3: 2987 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 900
Record Source: CD, Limited Edition DVD, NTSC


1Everybody's Screaming!!!3:52
2Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)4:25
3Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)3:36
44:AM Forever4:27
5A Town Called Hypocrisy3:40
6Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letter And The Story Of A Lonely Girl4:02
8Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)4:11
9Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company4:13
10For All These Times Son, For All These Times3:54
11Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate3:42
12Everyday Combat5:11
13 CD
14The New Transmission3:33
15Last Train Home4:12
16Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)4:07


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TORMENT68CD, Torment68CDLostprophets Liberation Transmission ‎(CD, Album)Visible Noise, Visible NoiseTORMENT68CD, Torment68CDUK2006
EICP 743-4Lostprophets Liberation Transmission ‎(CD, Ltd, RE + DVD, NTSC)EpicEICP 743-4Japan2007
82796 96531 2Lostprophets Liberation Transmission ‎(CD, Album)Columbia, Visible Noise82796 96531 2Canada2006
586 RED INK UK 6Lostprophets Liberation Transmission ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo)Sony BMG Music Entertainment586 RED INK UK 6UK2006
noneLostprophets Liberation Transmission(untitled Listening only copy) ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Num, Promo)Visible NoisenoneUK2006


  • Backing VocalsSean Smith (tracks: Everyday Combat)
  • Bass GuitarStuart Richardson
  • DrumsIlan Rubin (tracks: 7, 10), Josh Freese (tracks: 1–6, 8, 9, 11, 12)
  • EngineerBob Rock, Eric Helmkamp
  • KeyboardsJamie Oliver
  • Lead GuitarLee Gaze
  • Lead VocalsIan Watkins
  • ManagementQ Prime Inc.
  • Mastered ByGeorge Marino
  • Mixed ByRandy Staub
  • PianoJamie Oliver
  • ProducerBob Rock
  • Rhythm GuitarMike Lewis
  • SamplerJamie Oliver
  • VocalsJamie Oliver


The Japanese limited edition CD+DVD.

Comes with a obi strip.


  • Barcode: 4547366025361


  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Japan International Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Japan International Inc.