» » Mike Westhues Band / Fyyralyyra - Pop Liisa 14

Mike Westhues Band / Fyyralyyra - Pop Liisa 14 FLAC

Mike Westhues Band / Fyyralyyra - Pop Liisa 14 FLAC Performer: Mike Westhues Band / Fyyralyyra
Album: Pop Liisa 14
Country: Finland
Released: Nov 2017
Style: Country Rock, Folk Rock
Label: Svart Records
Genre: Rock / World & Country & Folk
Catalog #: SRE084
Size FLAC: 2147 mb.
Size MP3: 2538 mb.
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 095
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear


1FyyralyyraTurun Linna
Music By – Hannu Lehtoranta
2Mike Westhues BandSalty Princess
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike Westhues
3FyyralyyraPreludi / Hoppatahti Kaustiselta
Arranged By – Jouni KoskimäkiMusic By – Hannu Lehtoranta
4Mike Westhues BandRoll One Up
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike Westhues
5FyyralyyraSpoken Introduction By Jake Nyman
Speech – Jake Nyman
6FyyralyyraItäkarjalaiset Ristikontrat
Arranged By – Hannu Lehtoranta, Jouni Koskimäki
7FyyralyyraJohn Ryan's Polka
Arranged By – Jouni Koskimäki
8Mike Westhues BandBand Introduction By Mike Westhues
Speech – Mike Westhues
9Mike Westhues BandHonky-Tonk Jamboree
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike Westhues
10Mike Westhues BandLonely Sweet Marie
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike Westhues
11Mike Westhues BandNorthern Nights
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike Westhues


  • Alto SaxophoneHannu Lehtoranta (tracks: B3)
  • Backing VocalsTiitta Spout (tracks: A2 to A6)
  • Balalaika, AccordionJouni Koskimäki (tracks: B3)
  • BouzoukiJouni Koskimäki (tracks: B4)
  • DrumsJouni "Jonne" Kesti (tracks: B2 to B5)
  • Drums, Backing VocalsUrpo "Zape" Leppänen (tracks: A2 to A6)
  • Electric BassHannu Tähtelä (tracks: B2 to B5), Make Lievonen (tracks: A2 to A6)
  • Electric GuitarArto Kakko (tracks: B2 to B5), Dave Lindholm (tracks: A2 to A6)
  • Flute [Chinese flute]Hannu Lehtoranta (tracks: B2)
  • Graphics, CoverJussi Karjalainen
  • Liner NotesArttu Seppänen
  • MandolinHannu Lehtoranta (tracks: B2, B4), Jouni Koskimäki (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Mastered ByPauli Saastamoinen
  • PianoHeikki Hiekkala (tracks: A2 to A6)
  • ProducerJuha Nikulainen
  • RecorderHannu Lehtoranta (tracks: B5)
  • Vocals, Harmonica, Acoustic GuitarMike Westhues (tracks: A2 to A6)


Clear vinyl limited to 100 copies. Includes an insert.

Live Broadcast on Channel Two, Wednesday, May 18th, 1977, 8 pm to 8.40 pm. Produced by YLE. Hosted by Jake Nyman.


  • Barcode: 6 430065 583073
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 165872E1/A XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 165872E2/A XVINYLX.COM


  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 165872E