» » New Pornographers, The - Electric Version

New Pornographers, The - Electric Version FLAC

New Pornographers, The - Electric Version FLAC Performer: New Pornographers, The
Album: Electric Version
Country: Canada
Released: 2003
Style: Indie Rock
Label: Mint
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: MRL-066
Size FLAC: 2962 mb.
Size MP3: 1260 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 461
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album


1Testament To Youth In Verse
2All For Swinging You Around
3The End Of Medicine
4It's Only Divine Right
5From Blown Speakers
6Ballad Of A Comeback Kid
7The New Face Of Zero And One
8The Electric Version
9July Jones
10The Laws Have Changed
11Loose Translation
12Chump Change
13Miss Teen Wordpower


  • Bass, Guitar [Baritone], KeyboardsJohn Collins
  • CelloNyla Rainey
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Double BassKurt Dahle
  • Guitar, KeyboardsTodd Fancey
  • KeyboardsBlaine Thurier
  • Other [Secret Member], VocalsDan Bejar
  • SaxophoneTim Sars
  • ViolinMonica Chattaway
  • VocalsNeko Case
  • Vocals [Additional]Nora O'Connor
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, MelodeonCarl Newman