» » Righteous Brothers - The Essential Collection

Righteous Brothers - The Essential Collection FLAC

Righteous Brothers - The Essential Collection FLAC Performer: Righteous Brothers
Album: The Essential Collection
Country: UK
Released: 2008
Style: Vocal
Label: Woolworths Worthit!, Universal UMC
Genre: Soul & Funk / Blues / Pop
Catalog #: WITUNI010
Size FLAC: 2809 mb.
Size MP3: 1195 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 025
Record Source: CD, Compilation


1Just Once In My Life
Written-By – Carole King, Gerry Goffin, Phil Spector
2You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Written-By – Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil, Phil Spector
3Let It Be Me
Written-By – Gilbert Bécaud, Manny Kurtz, Pierre Delanoë
4Island In The Sun
Written-By – Harry Belafonte, Lord Burgess
5The Great Pretender
Written-By – Buck Ram
6(You're My) Soul And Inspiration
Written-By – Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil
7You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
8Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Written-By – Carole King, Gerry Goffin
9Ebb Tide
Written-By – Carl Sigman, Robert Maxwell
10Hold On I'm Comin'
Written-By – Isaac Hayes, David Porter
11The White Cliffs Of Dover
Written-By – Nat Burton, Walter Kent
12I Believe
Written-By – Al Stillman, Ervin Drake, Irvin Graham, Jimmy Shirl
13Harlem Shuffle
Written-By – Robert Nelson Relf, Earl Nelson
14Come Rain Or Come Shine
Written-By – Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
Written-By – Jack Richards , Richard Mullan
16In The Midnight Hour
Written-By – Steve Cropper, Wilson Pickett
17Save The Last Dance For Me
Written-By – Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman
18Unchained Melody
Written-By – Alex North, Hy Zaret


Made in the EU.


  • Barcode: 600753072363
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC05064


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Spectrum Music
  • Copyright (c) – Spectrum Music
  • Exclusive Retailer – Woolworths
  • Produced For – Woolworths Plc.