» » Scam - Nonplace

Scam - Nonplace FLAC

Scam - Nonplace FLAC Performer: Scam
Album: Nonplace
Country: Russia
Released: 25 Apr 2014
Style: Techno, Experimental
Label: Wunderblock Records
Genre: Electronic
Catalog #: WR005
Size FLAC: 2322 mb.
Size MP3: 1321 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 992
Record Source: 4 × File, WAV, EP


1Iron Surfaces (Wunderblock's Wundersurfermix)
Remix – Wunderblock
2Paranoid Humanoid
3Iron Surfaces


  • ProducerSamuele Costa
  • RemixMichael Teploff (tracks: 4)


The 5th release from Wunderblock Records is an enigmatic dub techno masterpiece from our italian friend Samuele Costa a.k.a Scam. (Frames Of Thought, CRS Recordings). The 3 original Scam.'s hand-made deepest gloomy burners are supplemented by the peak-time killer remix from Wunderblock.
Played and supported by Chris Liebing, Tommy Four Seven, Exium, Freddy K , Xhin, Giorgio Gigli, Electric Indigo, Ryuji Takeuchi, Takaaki Itoh , DJ Deep, Héctor Oaks , Deepbass, Ness, Kwartz, PVS, Tadeo, SNTS, Dimi Angélisi, Unam Zetineb, DJ Gus, Javier Orduña, MTD, Mattias Fridell, Dj Datch and more...