» » Simeone - An Introduction To...

Simeone - An Introduction To... FLAC

Simeone - An Introduction To... FLAC Performer: Simeone
Album: An Introduction To...
Country: UK
Released: 13 Jun 2011
Style: Power Electronics, Abstract, Darkwave, Industrial, Electro, Synth-pop
Label: Le Coq Musique, Vernal Equinox Records
Genre: Electronic
Catalog #: SMCD1004
Size FLAC: 2729 mb.
Size MP3: 2077 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 614
Record Source: CD, Compilation


1Epica II
2Epica (With Kevin Mooney)
3A Forget Me Not (In An Evergreen Dream)
4You Shine On
5Without Your Feeling
6Today Is Yesterday (Simeone Vs. Fialka)
8Broken Chair
10Magic Star
11Ocean (Simeone Vs. Renegade)
Songwriter – Drostan Madden, Gary Asquith
12Little Lost Soul
13The Things I Saw
Songwriter – Karel Fialka
14The Translucent Track
15Enigma Kaleidoscope
16Firmāmentum Sky
17A Return To Darkness (Midnight Movie Mix)
Songwriter – Dave Allen, Robert Smith
19In The Stars
20Hiroshima Mon Amour (Simeone Vs. Foxx)
Songwriter – Billy Currie, John Foxx
21Everywhere In Twilight


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SMCD1004, SMDL1001MSimeone An Introduction To... ‎(21xFile, MP3)Le Coq Musique, Vernal Equinox RecordsSMCD1004, SMDL1001MUK, Europe & US2011


  • Acoustic GuitarAlan Rear (tracks: 13)
  • Backing VocalsKarel Fialka (tracks: 6)
  • BassLee Simeone (tracks: 18)
  • Bass GuitarKevin Mooney (tracks: 20)
  • DrumsLee Simeone (tracks: 18)
  • Electric GuitarAlan Rear (tracks: 10)
  • EngineerLee Simeone
  • InstrumentsLee Simeone
  • MelodicaAlan Rear (tracks: 10)
  • ProducerGary Asquith (tracks: 18), Lee Simeone (tracks: 18)


Same track listing & credits as MP3 release. Simeone with special guests: Kevin Mooney (Adam & The Ants) Gary Asquith (Renegade Soundwave) Alan Rear (New Musik / Tony Mansfield) The electro pop pioneer Karel Fialka.