» » Simon Kölle - Res Dej Inte! [Stay Down]

Simon Kölle - Res Dej Inte! [Stay Down] FLAC

Simon Kölle - Res Dej Inte! [Stay Down] FLAC Performer: Simon Kölle
Album: Res Dej Inte! [Stay Down]
Country: Belgium
Released: 2009
Style: Soundtrack
Label: Neuropa Records
Genre: Media Music
Catalog #: NRP24
Size FLAC: 1565 mb.
Size MP3: 2752 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 736
Record Source: CD, Album


1Strangulation Of Arash
2They Are Looking For You
3It Was Meant To Be [as heard in the film]
4Adrian's Theme
5For The Rest Of My Life
6No Way Out
7It Was Meant To Be [complete version]
8The Kick
9The Threat
11Unfinished Business
12Boiling Point
13Descent Into Darkness
14Video Game: Kill Confirmed IV
15Erik's World
16Res Dej Inte!
17Doubt And Fear
18 Bonus Track
20Filip's Gang
22Res Dej Inte! [vocal]
23Left Alone
24Erik's Paranoia
25The Robbery
26The Rush Of Violence
27Collision Course
28The Locker Room
29Filip's Nightmare
30Adrian In The Mirror


  • Music By, Composed BySimon Kölle


Soundtrack to a film by Richard Jarnhed.

8 page front insert includes a Note from the Composer, A Note from the Director and the poem "My Journey" by Erik Bolin.