» » The Godspeed Process - Premium Cuts: Early Processes

The Godspeed Process - Premium Cuts: Early Processes FLAC

The Godspeed Process - Premium Cuts: Early Processes FLAC Performer: The Godspeed Process
Album: Premium Cuts: Early Processes
Released: 04 May 2015
Style: Grindcore, Chiptune, Experimental, Downtempo, Trip Hop
Label: Not On Label (The Godspeed Process Self-released)
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Size FLAC: 2190 mb.
Size MP3: 1698 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 883
Record Source: 23 × File, MP3, Album, Compilation, 320 kbps


1The Godspeed ProcessRemember, If It's Not Bleeding, It's Not Dinner (Instrumental)1:10
2The Godspeed ProcessDressed To Distress (Instrumental)1:18
3The Godspeed ProcessLegend Of The Gold Sphinx2:40
4The Godspeed Process(A Get Together)1:12
5The Godspeed ProcessSolemn1:22
6The Godspeed ProcessEnter The Fray2:38
7The Godspeed ProcessShackles Of Decay2:16
8The Godspeed ProcessIntermission1:30
9The Godspeed ProcessPanthalassa (Instrumental)1:53
10Mother Network ft. The Godspeed ProcessI Have Returned2:15
11The Godspeed ProcessInfertile (Instrumental)1:16
12The Godspeed ProcessUntitled Rough Instrumental1:25
13The Godspeed ProcessSlander City2:33
14The Godspeed Process x Rascovok x Rawesome, I Wonder What's For DinnerSquirtle2:57
15The Godspeed ProcessIon Blade (Rough Instrumental)2:24
16The Godspeed ProcessI'll Have To Act Fast If I Want This Gun Out Of My Mouth (Instrumental)0:54
17The Godspeed ProcessBroken Signals2:04
18The Godspeed ProcessPanthalassa1:52
19The Godspeed ProcessSpeaking Of Nomenclature (Instrumental)0:57
20The Godspeed ProcessMalice Consumed (Rough)1:44
21The Godspeed ProcessWelcome To My Realm2:50
22The Godspeed ProcessConstantine, Again!0:54
23The Godspeed ProcessCurtain Raised (Instrumental)0:28


  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Synth, Drum ProgrammingAlex Mitchell


Bandcamp release.

Compilation of old cybergrind/nintendocore work done between 2011-2013.
The songs are from these releases:
Tracks 1-5: Panthalassa EP
Tracks 6-9: Legend of the Gold Sphinx EP
Track 10: Kittycore Vol. 1 compilation
Track 11: Kittycore Vol. 2 compilation
Tracks 12-14: unreleased songs
Tracks 15-21: Rough instrumentals from Mechanical​/​/​Visceral recording sessions.
Track 22: Mother Network - The Echo Of Impermanence
Track 23: Pokemon split