» » The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame

The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame FLAC

The Hellfreaks - Circus Of Shame FLAC Performer: The Hellfreaks
Album: Circus Of Shame
Country: Germany
Released: 2012
Style: Psychobilly, Rock & Roll, Indie Rock
Label: Longneck Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: LNR-LP 0006
Size FLAC: 2434 mb.
Size MP3: 2300 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 393
Record Source: Vinyl, 12", Limited Edition, Album


1Last Nail2:32
2Vamps (LP Bonus Track)1:10
3All I Want
Vocals – Vic Victor
4Circus Of Shame4:00
5Drag You Down4:03
6Evil Smile3:28
7Once I'm Broken2:57
8Down The Hill3:43
9Don't Feed The Models3:11
10Don't Exist3:33
11Dead And Breakfast3:20
12Face To Face2:36
13Clown Alley2:19
14Sorrow Bus3:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LNR-CD 0006The Hellfreaks Circus Of Shame ‎(CD, Album)Longneck RecordsLNR-CD 0006Germany2012
WRR 212The Hellfreaks Circus Of Shame ‎(CD, Album, RE)Wolverine RecordsWRR 212Germany2015


  • Double BassKevin Crime
  • DrumsPeter Pain
  • GuitarFreaky Tiki
  • VocalsShakey Sue


Limited to 500 copies on red vinyl


  • Barcode (for LP): 4024572567538