» » The Seventh Seal - In The Haze Of The Sun...

The Seventh Seal - In The Haze Of The Sun... FLAC

The Seventh Seal - In The Haze Of The Sun... FLAC Performer: The Seventh Seal
Album: In The Haze Of The Sun...
Country: US
Released: 1989
Style: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Hard Rock
Label: Righteous Dude Music, Blood Song Music
Genre: Rock
Size FLAC: 1764 mb.
Size MP3: 2861 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 563
Record Source: Cassette


1Omen Time
2Lair Of The White Worm
3The Twins
4Nature's Son
5Check The Children
6Flight Of The Gypsy


  • ArtworkKimberly
  • Backing VocalsThe Choir Of The White Worm
  • Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Art Direction, Lyrics ByAugustus Bloodstone
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Producer, Art DirectionChris Dunnett
  • Mastered ByLan Ackley
  • Percussion, Backing VocalsArie Vandenburg
  • Producer, EngineerRoger Klug
  • SongwriterAugustus Bloodstone (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5), Chris Dunnett (tracks: A4, A5, A6)


Pro-tape with fold-out inlay that includes all lyrics.

Backing vocals by The Choir of The White Worm: Jason Ellison, Roger Klug, Phil Thompson, Dave Taybi, A.J. Jackson, Tim Wullenweber


  • Recorded By – Metal Giant Studios
  • Mastered At – Sonic Sculptures Mastering Lab