» » Trouble Pilgrims - Dark Shadows And Rust

Trouble Pilgrims - Dark Shadows And Rust FLAC

Trouble Pilgrims - Dark Shadows And Rust FLAC Performer: Trouble Pilgrims
Album: Dark Shadows And Rust
Country: Ireland
Released: 26 Jan 2018
Style: Punk
Label: Pilgrim Sounds
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: PSLP20018001
Size FLAC: 2837 mb.
Size MP3: 1824 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 972
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Vinyl


1Long Way To The Sun
Written-By – Pete Holidai
2Death Ballad
Written-By – Pete Holidai
3The Great Divide
Written-By – Pete Holidai, Tony St. Ledger
4Instant Polaroid
Written-By – Tony St. Ledger
5The Velvet Tongue
Written-By – Pete Holidai
6Reach Out
Written-By – Pete Holidai
7Queen Of a Heartache
Written-By – Pete Holidai
8Sex In A Cheap Hotel
Written-By – Pete Holidai
9Snake Oil Carnival
Written-By – Stephen Rapid, Tony St. Ledger
10Animal Gang Blues
Written-By – Pete Holidai
11Dearly Beloved
Written-By – Pete Holidai


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDWIKD339Trouble Pilgrims Dark Shadows And Rust ‎(CD, Album)Chiswick RecordsCDWIKD339Europe2017
CDWIKD 339Trouble Pilgrims Dark Shadows And Rust ‎(CD, Album)Chiswick RecordsCDWIKD 339Europe2017


  • Co-producerGarth Averill (tracks: A5)
  • DrumsJohnny Bonnie
  • Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Backing VocalsBren Lynott
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsTony St. Ledger
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsPete Holidai
  • Mastered ByNick Robbins
  • Photography ByGarth Averill (tracks: Band), Kaethe Burt O’Dea (tracks: Insert)
  • Recorded ByAlwyn Walker (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B3, B4.), Conor Brady (tracks: A3, A5), Pete Holidai (tracks: B2, B5)
  • SleeveSteve Averill
  • Theremin, Synth, VocalsStephen Rapid


Limited edition Red vinyl release of their 2017 album.
Released at their gig at The Underground Dame St Dublin on 26-01-2018

Recorded by Alwyn Walker at Westland Studios Dublin, June 3017
Tracks 3 and 5 recorded by Conor Brady at Camden Studios
Additional production on track 5 by Garth Averill.
Tracks 8 and 11 recorded by Pete Holidai at Tigh Na Ri Russell(Chauffinch Cottage) Co.Wicklow

Additional audio performances:
A State of Chassis Overture: created by Tony and Pete
Faithfully Departed performed by Pete and Steve
Angry telephone voice: Brian Palm
Radio DJ: Paul Higgins, WKZE 98.1
DCR003 - The Crossing: written and performed by Tony St. Ledger


  • Matrix / Runout (Heading For The Southern Border (Etched)): (Side 1) PSLP2018001 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Emerging From The Shadows ): (Side 2) PSLP2018001 B


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Trouble Pilgrims
  • Recorded At – Westland Studios
  • Recorded At – Camden Street Studios
  • Recorded At – Tigh Na Ri Rua (Chaffinch Cottage)
  • Remastered At – Sound Mastering Ltd
  • Pressed By – Dublin Vinyl