» » Various - Create.02

Various - Create.02 FLAC

Various - Create.02 FLAC Performer: Various
Album: Create.02
Country: UK
Released: 2005
Style: Theme, Soundtrack
Label: Atmosphere
Genre: Media Music
Catalog #: ATMOS-CD209
Size FLAC: 1207 mb.
Size MP3: 1572 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 697
Record Source: CD, Album


1Gavin GriffithsReckless1:32
2Daniel L. GriffithsHectic0:30
3Paul SumpterConfused0:30
4Nigel Mullaney / Jonathan JowettRelaxed0:30
5Gavin GriffithsStuck0:30
6Billy Conrad / Sam KeatonSecretive0:30
7Ian Clarke / Simon PainterThreatened0:30
8Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieLoved2:54
9Mervyn PeplerOdd1:47
10 Exciting & Energetic
11Mark Hawkins Manic0:30
12Nigel Mullaney / Jonathan JowettDisturbed2:09
13Garron ChangConfident1:30
14Paul SumpterVexed0:30
15Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieAlien0:30
16Geoff Woolley / Carl Marsh / Bill CliftDrugged0:30
17Matthew Harris Vengeful1:54
18Rebecca WiserHaunted0:30
19Mervyn PeplerOdd0:30
20Matthew Harris Wired0:30
21Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieAlert0:30
22Matthew Harris Fearful1:47
23Paul SumpterEnraptured0:30
24Jon BoormanHopeful1:34
25Gavin GriffithsStuck1:32
26Nigel Mullaney / Jonathan JowettRelaxed1:40
27Paul SumpterCalm1:30
28Ian Clarke / Simon PainterThreatened1:48
29Gavin GriffithsReckless0:30
30Geoff Woolley / Carl Marsh / Bill CliftDrugged2:02
31Nigel Mullaney / Jonathan JowettDisturbed0:30
32Paul SumpterEnraptured1:35
33Jon BoormanHopeful0:30
34Louise DowdAlone1:32
35Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieLoved0:30
36Ian Clarke / Simon PainterProud0:30
37Matthew Harris Wired1:32
38Neil PollardAlive0:30
39Louise DowdAlone0:30
40Billy Conrad / Sam KeatonJittery2:30
41Matthew Harris Vengeful0:30
42Billy Conrad / Sam KeatonJittery0:30
43Paul SumpterCalm0:30
44Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieAlien1:27
45 Ambient & Abstract
46 Dark & Dangerous
47Mark Cook Tender0:30
48 Blissed & Beautiful
49Matthew Harris Fearful0:30
50Matthew Corbett / Mike WilkieAlert1:30
51Paul SumpterConfused1:30
52Neil PollardEnchanted1:27
53Ian Clarke / Simon PainterInspired2:21
54Steve EverittStrange0:30
55Gavin GriffithsPressured0:30
56Ian Clarke / Simon PainterTroubled1:30
57Paul SumpterElectrified1:28
58Ian Clarke / Simon PainterProud2:00
59Paul SumpterVexed1:24
60Ian Clarke / Simon PainterInspired0:30
61Daniel L. GriffithsHectic1:32
62Neil PollardEnchanted0:30
63Gavin GriffithsPressured1:31
64 Epic & Extraordinary
65Garron ChangConfident0:30
66Paul SumpterElectrified0:30
67Ian Clarke / Simon PainterTroubled0:30
68Mark Cook Tender1:33
69Neil PollardAlive1:32
70Steve EverittStrange1:33
71Mark Hawkins Manic1:32
72Billy Conrad / Sam KeatonSecretive1:40
73Rebecca WiserHaunted1:3


  • Art DirectionCraig Gentle, Michelle Kemp
  • DesignCraig Gentle, Michelle Kemp
  • ProducerTim Rushent


Library music
Made in Austria by DADC
Timings for tracks 1 to 34 taken from the cover. Timings for Tracks 35 to 68 are approximate.


  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100643625-0101 14 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94W5
  • Label Code: LC 08510


  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100643625-0101
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atmosphere Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Atmosphere Music Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – DADC
  • Record Company – BMG Zomba Production Music