» » Various - Mind The Gap #123

Various - Mind The Gap #123 FLAC

Various - Mind The Gap #123 FLAC Performer: Various
Album: Mind The Gap #123
Country: Belgium
Released: 01 Nov 2016
Style: Experimental, Downtempo
Label: Gonzo Circus
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Rock / World & Country & Folk
Catalog #: GC149, 149
Size FLAC: 1836 mb.
Size MP3: 1979 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 530
Record Source: CD, Compilation


1René AquariusII7:17
2Lord TangScrapple4:49
3HorsebackModern Pull5:00
5Annelies MonseréAre You Going To Leave Me6:00
6Vitor JoaquimCargo8:09
7John Bender16.09.29.0017:03
8These Hidden HandsGlasir5:28
9Inter ArmaThe Summer Drones6:47
10Phantom WinterBombing The Witches4:18
11Miranda De La FronteraDear Viyan
Featuring – Dilar Dirik, Viyan Peyman
12A. K. KlosowskiWake Up, Wake Up3:22


  • Compiled By [Uncredited]Gé Huismans
  • Design [Ontwerp]Kaftwerk
  • Illustration [Beeld]Yascha


Issued with Gonzo (Circus) 136, November - December 2016.

Mind The Gap is an imprint of Gonzo Circus Publishing and cannot be sold separately from Gonzo Circus Magazine.

Packaging: Card sleeve
Category appears as GC149 on disc.
Category appears as 149 on back cover.


  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout: 04649AA4 V01 AEZ


  • Manufactured By – Inter-disc GmbH – 04649AA4