» » Various - Super Disco 3 - The Perfect Summer CD

Various - Super Disco 3 - The Perfect Summer CD FLAC

Various - Super Disco 3 - The Perfect Summer CD FLAC Performer: Various
Album: Super Disco 3 - The Perfect Summer CD
Country: Belgium
Released: 2006
Style: Synth-pop, Disco
Label: Magic
Genre: Electronic / Soul & Funk
Catalog #: 180456-2
Size FLAC: 2457 mb.
Size MP3: 1467 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 642
Record Source: 3 × CD, Compilation


1GonzalesHaven't Stopped Dancing Yet3:55
2Brothers JohnsonStomp4:00
3BlondieHeart Of Glass3:54
4KC & The Sunshine BandI'm Your Boogie Man4:02
5TavaresDon't Take Away The Music3:35
6Secret ServiceA Flash In The Night3:46
7The Gap BandOops Upside Your Head4:52
8The QuickRhythm Of The Jungle3:58
9Alan JeffersStop Still3:34
10Sydney YoungbloodSit And Wait3:56
11Tony Wilson I Like Your Style3:00
12ReneeHigh Time He Went4:05
13Silver ConventionSave Me4:29
14Detroit EmeraldsYou Want It You Got It3:02
15Odyssey Use It Up And Wear It Out4:54
16Chaz JankelGlad To Know You3:52
17Jimmy James & The VagabondsNow Is The Time3:36
18The TrammpsZing! Went The Strings Of My Heart3:26
19Donnie ElbertWhere Did Our Love Go?2:52
20Modern TalkingYou're My Heart, You're My Soul3:48
21ClubhouseDo It Again Meets Billy Jean4:04
22Jimmy RuffinHold On To My Love3:24
23OffElectrica Salsa3:38
24Billy OceanRed Light (Spells Danger)3:33
25The Real ThingCan You Feel The Force4:04
26Billy PaulYour Song6:33
27Liberation Of ManLove's Under Control2:59
28ImaginationMusic And Lights3:46
29Edwin StarrH.A.P.P.Y. Radio3:12
30Donna SummerLove's Unkind4:24
31Barry WhiteWhat Am I Gonna Do3:34
32Peaches & HerbShake Your Groove Thing5:35
33DaytonThe Sound Of Music3:41
34Fox S-S-S Single Bed3:48
35The Pointer SistersAutomatic4:46
36DelegationYou And I5:15
37Timex Social ClubRumors4:05
38Van McCoySoul Chacha3:27
39The Brass ConstructionMovin'3:52
40SpaceMagic Fly4:20
41Diana RossChain Reaction3:47
42The Gibson BrothersQue Sera Mi Vida2:43
43Al Hudson & The PartnersYou Can Do It3:26
44Bonnie PointerI Can't Help Myself3:51
45NicoleDon't You Want My Love3:38
46The Players AssociationTurn The Music Up4:32
47Earth, Wind & FireStar3:52
48A Taste Of HoneyBoogie Oogie Oogie5:31
49TacoPuttin' On The Ritz3:51


  • Artworkwww.artnova.be
  • Compiled ByLuc Vander Schelden, Michel Follet
  • ProducerAn van Poyer, Luc Vander Schelden


Compilation ℗ & © Magic Belgium


  • Barcode: 7 86518 04562 6
  • Rights Society: SABAM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magic Belgium
  • Copyright (c) – Magic Belgium
  • Distributed By – EMI